Close
READER POLL 2017
We promise this won’t (really) hurt.

Wanna win a new surfboard? We have a custom Chilli ‘Black Vulture’ to gift (plus all the trim you’d expect from a premium dealer). To be in the running, just answer a few questions for us. It won’t take long.

Close
Close READER POLL 2017
We promise this won't (really) hurt.

Wanna win a new surfboard? We have a custom Chilli ‘Black Vulture’ to gift (plus all the trim you’d expect from a premium dealer). To be in the running, just answer a few questions for us. It won’t take long.

Playboy Ranked The 21 "Hottest Surfer Babes On Instagram"

The world's most famous softcore-posing-as-editorial title, Playboy, dipped their cheap-sensual-oil covered fingers in the sphere of surf recently. And it was to rank the 21 Hottest Surfer Babes on Instagram. Because fabulously empowered women and social media, we figured it'd be polite to re-supply it to an audience who'll find more relevance in it than the reception it'd meet on Playboy. All your faves are in there (Sage, Alana, Loz, Coco, etc), but the list also includes some names that are more ambassador than surfer. Anyway... here's the list. Extra props for putting Sage at number one.

21: Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson)

Lakey_

20: Chloe Chapman (@chloechapman)

Chlo_Chap

19: Catherine Clark (@catherinejclark)

C-Lcark

18: Brianna Cope (@briannacope)

KAuai

17: Bruna Schmitz (@brunasschmitz)

Bruna_edit

16: Lindsay Perry (@lindsayperry)

New_one

15: Malia Manuel (@maliamanuel)

Malia

14: Alana Blanchard (@alanarblachard)

Fiji_dmg_20140317_16_5442

13. Quincy Davis (@quincydavis)

Quincy_Davs

12. Sally Fitzgibbons (@sally_fitz)

sal Sal for Stab, by Richie Freeman

11. Anastasia Ashley (@anastasiaashley)

op44-238552-raw1200

10. Coco Ho (@xococoho)

Coco_Ho_Nude_ESPN_Body_Main_Watermark Coco for ESPN, by Morgan Maassen

9. Alejandra Guilmant (@aleguilmant)

Als

8. Nikki van Dijk (@nikkivandijk)

NIi_van

7. Kelia Moniz (@keliamoniz)

Kelia

6. Ellie Jean Coffey (@elliejeancoffey)

Ellie

5. Erica Hosseini, (@ericahosseini)

e Erica for Stab, by Tyler William-Parker

4. Bree Kleintop (@breekleintop)

Bree_Klein

3. Lani Doherty (@lani_doherty)

Lani

2. Laura Enever (@lauraenever)

LauraEneva-5 Laura for Stab, by Kane Skennar

1. Sage Erickson (@sageerickson)

sage Sage for Stab, by Kane Skennar

Full Playboy article here.

 

* Please enter your name
* Please enter a valid email address