Close
READER POLL 2017
We promise this won’t (really) hurt.

Wanna win a new surfboard? We have a custom Chilli ‘Black Vulture’ to gift (plus all the trim you’d expect from a premium dealer). To be in the running, just answer a few questions for us. It won’t take long.

Close
Close READER POLL 2017
We promise this won't (really) hurt.

Wanna win a new surfboard? We have a custom Chilli ‘Black Vulture’ to gift (plus all the trim you’d expect from a premium dealer). To be in the running, just answer a few questions for us. It won’t take long.

The Pick-Up: Kolohe Picks John For The Olympics, Mason's Beloved 6'9, And Nate Fletcher Can't Handle His Lunch

  • Rate It (4)
  • 0
  • 0

The Pick-Up: Kolohe Picks John For The Olympics, Mason's Beloved 6'9, And Nate Fletcher Can't Handle His Lunch

Welcome to this Monday Edition of The Pick-Up, filmed on location on the North Shore Oahu for the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing.

In this episode, we cover Kolohe's preference for his Olympic teammate, Mason Ho's enjoyment of inappropriate surf craft, and yet another women's World Title conspiracy theory.

We're also joined in the studio by Nate Fletcher, who shares a cautionary tale about aged mayo and reveals his conflicting beliefs on style, Tiph Cazalis shares a surf session with the style queen Karina Rozunko, and Kelly Slater calls out Stab for clickbaiting the last Pick-Up episode. 

Also, we'd like to invite you to our Stab in the Dark premiere tonight at the Surfjack Hotel in Honolulu. Doors open at 6, show starts at 7.

If you're not in Hawaii, there will be a one-time live screening around the world at stabmag.com.

Times are: 9 pm Los Angeles, 12 am New York, 4pm Sydney, etc...

Enjoy!

* Please enter your name
* Please enter a valid email address