Stab High Japan - Stab Mag

Live Now: How Surfers Get Paid — The Queens of Ascension

Stab High Japan, Presented by Monster Energy

Dates:

June 22nd (Sat) & 23rd (Sun)

Time:

Local: 9 AM – 2 PM JST 

Sydney: 10 AM – 3 PM

Paris: 2 AM – 7 AM

Los Angeles: 5 PM – 10 PM (-1 day)

Rio de Janeiro: 9 PM – 2 AM (-1 day)

Location:

PerfectSwell Shizunami, Japan

Buy tickets: